Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

BOT Report 3, Res. 19-505 and BOT Report 4, Res. 19-508 (COMBINED)

Read the full document 

 

 

Called for the convening of a task force to study and make recommendations to allow regional medical societies and to address appropriate and balanced representation at the HOD and on the Board. 

The Board approved the combined report. The Redistricting Task Force will continue its work into 2021 with the anticipation that Bylaws changes will be recommended, and can be evaluated and thoroughly debated, during the PAMED House of Delegates in 2021.

Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Updmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs UpYentli.SotoAlbrecht@pennmedicine.upenn.eduYentli Soto Albrecht
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs UpEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Updrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Upcrohatgi60@gmail.comChand Rohatgi
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upwr42@drexel.eduWinnie Rao
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Upbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Downgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting