Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

BOT Report 2, Res. 19-504

Read the full document 

 

Calls on PAMED to allow membership access to voting records of elected representatives (PAMED Executive Committee, Board of Directors, and HOD Delegates), to publish those voting records, and to amend PAMED’s Bylaws to include the resolution’s Resolveds.

The Board recommends that Resolution 19-504 not be adopted, and no changes be made to the current voting practices of the Executive Committee, the Board of Trustees, and the House of Delegates.

Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Updmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Downcrohatgi60@gmail.comChand Rohatgi
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Downvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Upcarolamd@comcast.netCarol Love
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs DownEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs Upgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Upjonathan.rhoads2095@gmail.comJonathan Rhoads
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Uptud55207@temple.eduJessica Fleischer
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Downmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Downbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Upv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Upnolan.kavanagh@pennmedicine.upenn.eduNolan Kavanagh
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Upwr42@drexel.eduWinnie Rao
Thumbs UpYentli.SotoAlbrecht@pennmedicine.upenn.eduYentli Soto Albrecht
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Downdrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting