Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

BOT 6, Membership Dues Categories

Read the full document 

 

Board Report 6 outlines the dues categories and amounts for the 2021 dues cycle.

The Board approved the dues categories and amounts as contained in BOT 6 for submission to the 2020 House. 

Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Downss8008@pcom.eduSrawasti Sarker
Thumbs Upellena.popova@pennmedicine.upenn.eduEllena Popova
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Upstephleemd@gmail.comStephanie Lee
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs UpEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Upbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Upnolan.kavanagh@pennmedicine.upenn.eduNolan Kavanagh
Thumbs Upjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Updmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs Updellavecchia@prodigy.netMichael DellaVecchia
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Updrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Upgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Upwr42@drexel.eduWinnie Rao
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting