Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

BOT 5, Sunset Policy Review

Read the full document 

 

Policies are evaluated and reviewed annually on the tenth anniversary of their adoption and recommended to be retained, retained in part, or rescinded. All policies reviewed but not re-adopted automatically expire at the conclusion of that year’s HOD meeting. The Board implements this resolution by overseeing the sunsetting process and bringing a report with recommendations to the House each year. 

The Board approved BOT 5 and recommends that the action indicated be adopted accordingly for each policy item addressed by this year’s review.

Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Upjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Upwr42@drexel.eduWinnie Rao
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Downhblmd@aol.comHarvey Lefton
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Upbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Upgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Updrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Updmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting