Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

PROPOSED BYLAWS AMENDMENT SUBJECT THREE – AMENDMENTS TO THE BYLAWS GOVERNING THE MEDICAL STUDENTS SECTION

Read the full document 

 

Fifteen (15) active or associate members of the Society submitted a proposed bylaws amendment to the secretary of the Society for publication in the Official Call and business of the House in 2020. The proposed bylaws amendment would clarify that the MSS selects the alternate delegate-elect to the American Medical Association’s House of Delegates. The proposed bylaws amendment would also clarify that specified representatives of the MSS must remain a medical student for the duration of their term. As an example, this proposal would prohibit any medical student from being a qualified nominee if that student is scheduled to graduate from medical school at some point during their term of office.

Fiscal costs for this proposal should be zero, as this is an internal governance revision that should not add costs to the Society.
Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Updellavecchia@prodigy.netMichael DellaVecchia
Thumbs Uptud55207@temple.eduJessica Fleischer
Thumbs Upomp004@students.jefferson.eduOriana Pando
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Upgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Updrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Downvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Upgayathri.vijayakumar8@gmail.comGayathri Vijayakumar
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Upmpiasio@hotmail.comMark Piasio
Thumbs Upbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs UpYentli.SotoAlbrecht@pennmedicine.upenn.eduYentli Soto Albrecht
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Upss8008@pcom.eduSrawasti Sarker
Thumbs Upjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Upvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Upnatehoff@umich.eduNathan Hoff
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting