Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

PROPOSED BYLAWS AMENDMENT SUBJECT ONE – AMENDMENTS TO THE BYLAWS GOVERNING THE WOMEN PHYSICIANS SECTION

Read the full document 

 

The WPS submitted proposed bylaws amendments to authorize the WPS Chair and Vice Chair to serve as a district representative delegate if needed, regardless of whether either individual lives or works in that particular district. In addition, the WPS submitted a proposed amendment to place the MSS representative and the RFS representative on the WPS governing council.

The cost of another delegate, whether a delegate or an alternate, is approximately $1,200. If the WPS Chair or Vice Chair were not part of another delegation and were thus eligible to fill an empty delegate slot, the Society would pay those costs. However, as they would be filling an already-allocated slot, this should not result in an increase of costs to the Society.
Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Upspermut@temple.eduStephen Permut
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Updr.asmakhan.sgrh@gmail.comAsma Khan
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Downmpiasio@hotmail.comMark Piasio
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs UpEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs Upstacey.denlinger@gmail.comStacey Denlinger
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Upvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Updrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Upv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Upaxd300@jefferson.eduAllison Doermann
Thumbs Updrsfried@hotmail.comMark Friedlander
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Upashlie.burkart@gmail.comAshlie Burkart
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Uptud55207@temple.eduJessica Fleischer
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Upmparikh@raahq.comMukul Parikh
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Upmcs182@hotmail.comMary Stock Keister
Thumbs Upss8008@pcom.eduSrawasti Sarker
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Upjonathan.rhoads2095@gmail.comJonathan Rhoads
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs UpYentli.SotoAlbrecht@pennmedicine.upenn.eduYentli Soto Albrecht
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs Upkrizzo353@comcast.netKaren Rizzo
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Upajusufagic@pennstatehealth.psu.eduAlma Jusufagic
Thumbs Upjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Upjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting