Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-408, Assistant Physicians

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

Resolved that the Pennsylvania Medical Society will work with the Pennsylvania Legislature and the Governor’s office to seek legislation to license Assistant/Associate Physicians to practice in Pennsylvania under the authority of the Pennsylvania State Board of Medicine and Pennsylvania State Board of Osteopathic Medicine and the supervision of a residency trained, practicing physician in under served areas of the state.
Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Upjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs UpJonathan.VonReusner@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduJonathan von Reusner
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs DownAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Downkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Downtuj36183@temple.eduGavin Rallis
Thumbs Upomp004@students.jefferson.eduOriana Pando
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Updss328@drexel.eduDaneka Stryker
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upikrenberg@gmail.comIngrid Renberg
Thumbs UpYentli.SotoAlbrecht@pennmedicine.upenn.eduYentli Soto Albrecht
Thumbs Downdrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Downvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs DownD51736@webtv.netDonald Brown
Thumbs Upstephleemd@gmail.comStephanie Lee
Thumbs Downdellavecchia@prodigy.netMichael DellaVecchia
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Downmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Downgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Upjanswine@yahoo.comJoseph Answine
Thumbs DownEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs Upvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Upnantosh3@gmail.comNatalie Antosh
Thumbs Upcrohatgi60@gmail.comChand Rohatgi
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Downdrcharlescutler@gmail.comCharles Cutler
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Upwr42@drexel.eduWinnie Rao
Thumbs Upmrnmass@netscape.netMarion Mass
Thumbs Downv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Upalanna.ticali@gmail.comAlanna Ticali
Thumbs Upkom_saket@yahoo.comSaketram Komanduri
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs Downjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Downss8008@pcom.eduSrawasti Sarker
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Upmdllcoffice@gmail.comArvind R. Cavale
Thumbs Downjonathan.rhoads2095@gmail.comJonathan Rhoads
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upnatalia.ortiz@temple.eduNatalia Ortiz
Thumbs Uptud55207@temple.eduJessica Fleischer
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Upgayathri.vijayakumar8@gmail.comGayathri Vijayakumar
Thumbs Upmne33@drexel.eduMatthew Eiman
Thumbs Updrshawna4@gmail.comShawna Morrissey

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting