Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-407, Physician Supervision Following End of Disaster Declaration

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

RESOLVED, That PAMED support the return of physician supervision requirements and scope of practice regulations following the expiration of the Emergency Declaration Executive Order; and

RESOLVED, That PAMED strongly oppose legislative efforts seeking to extend the waiver of physician supervision and scope of practice regulations beyond the expiration of the Emergency Declaration Executive Order
Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs UpJonathan.VonReusner@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduJonathan von Reusner
Thumbs Updrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Upwr42@drexel.eduWinnie Rao
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Upstephleemd@gmail.comStephanie Lee
Thumbs Upvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Upgayathri.vijayakumar8@gmail.comGayathri Vijayakumar
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Upnatalia.ortiz@temple.eduNatalia Ortiz
Thumbs Downrobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Upv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Downdrcharlescutler@gmail.comCharles Cutler
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Updss328@drexel.eduDaneka Stryker
Thumbs Updellavecchia@prodigy.netMichael DellaVecchia
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Updmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Uptud55207@temple.eduJessica Fleischer
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Downmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Upmne33@drexel.eduMatthew Eiman
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upjonathan.rhoads2095@gmail.comJonathan Rhoads
Thumbs Upjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Upss8008@pcom.eduSrawasti Sarker
Thumbs Upnantosh3@gmail.comNatalie Antosh
Thumbs Upjayrothkopf@yahoo.comJay Rothkopf
Thumbs Upjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs Upmjheine12@aol.comMarilyn Heine
Thumbs DownEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting