Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-406, COVID Liability Protections

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

Resolved that any and all physicians in Pennsylvania be given similar liability protections retroactively to treat patients with Covid as they see fit.

and Be it further Resolved that the Pennsylvania Medical Society immediately support emergency legislation to allow physicians to treat Covid patients as they see fit and Pharmacies to fill prescriptions without stopping prescription of any substance which is not a controlled substance in schedule 1-4. Protection parity with employed physicians and hospital systems.
Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Downdrcharlescutler@gmail.comCharles Cutler
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Downalanna.ticali@gmail.comAlanna Ticali
Thumbs Downnantosh3@gmail.comNatalie Antosh
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Downkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Downeherns@aol.comEnrique Hernandez
Thumbs Upcharmfc@consolidated.netColeen Carignan
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upmlp027@students.jefferson.eduMaria Poluch
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Downgayathri.vijayakumar8@gmail.comGayathri Vijayakumar
Thumbs Downv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Downlrosamilia19@gmail.comLorraine Rosamilia
Thumbs Downvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Updrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Upcfrankel4@verizon.netChristopher Frankel
Thumbs Upomp004@students.jefferson.eduOriana Pando
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Downjonathan.rhoads2095@gmail.comJonathan Rhoads
Thumbs DownJonathan.VonReusner@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduJonathan von Reusner
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Downdmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Downmne33@drexel.eduMatthew Eiman
Thumbs Upjenlorine@aol.comJennifer Lorine
Thumbs UpEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Downkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Downjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Upwinslowmurdoch@gmail.comWinslow W. Murdoch
Thumbs Downgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Upmlopatin@comcast.netMark Lopatin
Thumbs Downbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Downdss328@drexel.eduDaneka Stryker
Thumbs Downdmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Uptud55207@temple.eduJessica Fleischer
Thumbs Downallison.hare@uphs.upenn.eduAllison Hare
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Downcarolamd@comcast.netCarol Love
Thumbs Downdrsfried@hotmail.comMark Friedlander
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Downjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting