Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-405, Restrictive Covenants

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

Resolved, that the PAMED adopt a new position on the use of restrictive covenants in physician employment contracts which offers compromise and will appease all parties by supporting new legislation limiting restrictive covenants or non-compete clauses to reasonable terms. (i.e. having a five-mile radius from the location where an employed physician works – rather than five – ten miles from any location where a hospital or health system may have a facility.)
Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Upmne33@drexel.eduMatthew Eiman
Thumbs Upjeduehr@gmail.comJames Duehr
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Downkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Downcharmfc@consolidated.netColeen Carignan
Thumbs Downdmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Upjeffrey.mcgovern@ahn.orgJeffrey McGovern
Thumbs Downclough.douglas@gmail.comDouglas Clough
Thumbs Downgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Downdrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Upmcallahan@mlga.netNorman Callahan
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Downmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Downdellavecchia@prodigy.netMichael DellaVecchia
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs UpRobert.McNamara@tuhs.temple.eduRobert McNamara
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Upmausterberry@philamedsoc.orgMark Austerberry
Thumbs Upgayathri.vijayakumar8@gmail.comGayathri Vijayakumar
Thumbs Downcoppulaw@gmail.comWilliam Coppula
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Upvacore@msn.comAnthony Dippolito
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Upchummer3@premierortho.comCharles Hummer
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs UpEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs Upjayrothkopf@yahoo.comJay Rothkopf
Thumbs Updoctor.phil@mac.comPhilip McLean
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Updrcharlescutler@gmail.comCharles Cutler
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Updmckeighan@comcast.netDavid McKeighan
Thumbs Upvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Downv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Upcrohatgi60@gmail.comChand Rohatgi
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting