Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-403, Making PHC4 Datasets Free

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

RESOLVED, That our Pennsylvania Medical Society (PAMED) advocates free and open access to Pennsylvania Health Care Cost Containment Council (PHC4) all payer claims database information for academic research purposes; and be it further

RESOLVED, That our PAMED bring the issue of free and open access to state all-payer claims database (APCD) information for academic research purposes to the AMA for adoption at its next House of Delegates.
Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Downv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs Upatuan@pennstatehealth.psu.eduAlyssa Tuan
Thumbs Upvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Upmlp027@students.jefferson.eduMaria Poluch
Thumbs Upemily.mapelli@gmail.comEmily Mapelli
Thumbs UpJonathan.VonReusner@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduJonathan von Reusner
Thumbs Upaxd300@jefferson.eduAllison Doermann
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Downmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Downkanelk@pitt.eduKeith Kanel
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Downaflamm@pennstatehealth.psu.eduAlexandra Flamm
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Downmdtrichtinger@verizon.netMartin Trichtinger
Thumbs Downdmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Downgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Upjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Upwr42@drexel.eduWinnie Rao
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Uptxh172@jefferson.eduTingAnn Hsiao
Thumbs Upmne33@drexel.eduMatthew Eiman
Thumbs Updrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Upbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Updrcharlescutler@gmail.comCharles Cutler
Thumbs Upgayathri.vijayakumar8@gmail.comGayathri Vijayakumar
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upwmt103@jefferson.eduWint Thu
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upcarolamd@comcast.netCarol Love
Thumbs Upjeduehr@gmail.comJames Duehr
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs UpYentli.SotoAlbrecht@pennmedicine.upenn.eduYentli Soto Albrecht
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting