Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-402, Restrictive Covenants_AMA

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

Resolved, that the Allegheny County Medical Society request the Pennsylvania Medical Society reaffirm their policy of opposing restrictive covenants; and be it further resolved,

That if this policy is reaffirmed, that the Pennsylvania Medical Society’s delegation to the American Medical Association ask our AMA to reaffirm their policy 11.2.3.1 (Medical Ethics Opinion) and be it further resolved,

That the delegation ask our AMA to retract their letter to the FTC on the issue of restrictive covenants and remain silent on the issue.
Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Upjwilliam@pitt.eduJohn Williams
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Downeriksaka@gmail.comErik Saka
Thumbs Downvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Downheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs DownGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Downgayathri.vijayakumar8@gmail.comGayathri Vijayakumar
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Upgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Upmne33@drexel.eduMatthew Eiman
Thumbs Downkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Upjeduehr@gmail.comJames Duehr
Thumbs Downdrcharlescutler@gmail.comCharles Cutler
Thumbs Downdrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Downryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Downdss328@drexel.eduDaneka Stryker
Thumbs Uppandey_3@yahoo.comPrasant Pandey
Thumbs Downmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upminh.nguyen@lvhn.orgMinh Nguyen
Thumbs Downcarolamd@comcast.netCarol Love
Thumbs Downhblmd@aol.comHarvey Lefton
Thumbs Downmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Downdavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Downkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upcoppulaw@gmail.comWilliam Coppula
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Downbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Downricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Downdane.scantling@gmail.comDane Scantling
Thumbs DownEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs Downrachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Downbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Downbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Downmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Downshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Downtud55207@temple.eduJessica Fleischer
Thumbs Downv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs UpJonathan.VonReusner@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduJonathan von Reusner
Thumbs Downdellavecchia@prodigy.netMichael DellaVecchia
Thumbs Downeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Downdmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Upjeffrey.mcgovern@ahn.orgJeffrey McGovern
Thumbs Downjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Downmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Downtheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upkatherine.sherif@jefferson.edu 

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting