Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-302, Data Collection on Healthcare Workers

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

RESOLVED, that the Pennsylvania Medical Society (PAMED) strongly advocate to the Pennsylvania Department of Health (DOH) for data collection and public reporting on the number of all healthcare workers who died as a result of COVID-19, in addition to the already reported number of healthcare workers who tested positive for COVID-19 within the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania; and be it further

RESOLVED, that PAMED strongly advocate for automatic DOH data collection and public reporting on the number of all healthcare workers who become infected and the number of healthcare workers who die as a result of any future pandemics within the Commonwealth.
Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Upjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upatuan@pennstatehealth.psu.eduAlyssa Tuan
Thumbs Upjonathan.rhoads2095@gmail.comJonathan Rhoads
Thumbs Downdmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upellena.popova@pennmedicine.upenn.eduEllena Popova
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upcsd74@drexel.eduCourtney DiSangro
Thumbs Uplrosamilia19@gmail.comLorraine Rosamilia
Thumbs UpYentli.SotoAlbrecht@pennmedicine.upenn.eduYentli Soto Albrecht
Thumbs Upnolan.kavanagh@pennmedicine.upenn.eduNolan Kavanagh
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs Upnantosh3@gmail.comNatalie Antosh
Thumbs Upgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs UpJonathan.VonReusner@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduJonathan von Reusner
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Uptud55207@temple.eduJessica Fleischer
Thumbs Upag3388@drexel.eduAnuranita Gupta
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Upcrohatgi60@gmail.comChand Rohatgi
Thumbs Upwr42@drexel.eduWinnie Rao
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Upv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Upmr3489@drexel.eduMariya Reztsova
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Upnatalia.ortiz@temple.eduNatalia Ortiz
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Updss328@drexel.eduDaneka Stryker
Thumbs Upashlie.burkart@gmail.comAshlie Burkart
Thumbs Upgayathri.vijayakumar8@gmail.comGayathri Vijayakumar
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs UpEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Upbm988@drexel.eduBrett Mitchell
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Upemily.mapelli@gmail.comEmily Mapelli
Thumbs Updrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Uppriyankashah@comcast.netPriyanka Shah
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Upjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting