Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-301, Aid for Healthcare Workers

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

RESOLVED, that the Pennsylvania Medical Society (PAMED) advocate for all essential healthcare workers in contact with COVID-19 positive patients within the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania to receive hazard pay during the COVID-19 pandemic; and be it further

RESOLVED, that PAMED advocate for essential healthcare workers to be automatically eligible for hazard pay following a national public health emergency declaration due to a pandemic; and be it further

RESOLVED, that the PAMED delegation to the American Medical Association (AMA) introduce this resolution advocating for hazard pay for essential healthcare workers during the COVID-19 pandemic and automatic eligibility for hazard pay upon national declaration of public health emergency due to pandemic at the next feasible AMA House of Delegates meeting.
Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Downdrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Downryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Downjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs Downcarolamd@comcast.netCarol Love
Thumbs Upag3388@drexel.eduAnuranita Gupta
Thumbs Downvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upgayathri.vijayakumar8@gmail.comGayathri Vijayakumar
Thumbs Upemily.mapelli@gmail.comEmily Mapelli
Thumbs Downcfrankel4@verizon.netChristopher Frankel
Thumbs DownYentli.SotoAlbrecht@pennmedicine.upenn.eduYentli Soto Albrecht
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Upaadnani@som.geisinger.eduAnis Adnani
Thumbs Downeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upciluore@gmail.comCharissa Iluore
Thumbs Upmne33@drexel.eduMatthew Eiman
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Downnantosh3@gmail.comNatalie Antosh
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Upbm988@drexel.eduBrett Mitchell
Thumbs Downvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Downjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Updrcharlescutler@gmail.comCharles Cutler
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Downv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Downmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Upalanna.ticali@gmail.comAlanna Ticali
Thumbs Downbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Downdmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Downdellavecchia@prodigy.netMichael DellaVecchia
Thumbs Upmr3489@drexel.eduMariya Reztsova
Thumbs Downellena.popova@pennmedicine.upenn.eduEllena Popova
Thumbs Downmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs UpJonathan.VonReusner@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduJonathan von Reusner
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Upatuan@pennstatehealth.psu.eduAlyssa Tuan
Thumbs Downkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Uppriyankashah@comcast.netPriyanka Shah
Thumbs Downnolan.kavanagh@pennmedicine.upenn.eduNolan Kavanagh
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Upmdougherty40@gmail.comMichael Dougherty
Thumbs Downomp004@students.jefferson.eduOriana Pando
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Updss328@drexel.eduDaneka Stryker
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Downrobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting