Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-208, Increasing Residency Positions

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

Resolved that the PAMED delegation to the AMA will introduce a resolution at the next AMA meeting to prioritize the number of accredited residency positions, especially in specialties deemed primary care; and

Resolved that the PAMED delegation to the AMA will seek to increase the cap of Medicare support for graduate medical education; and

Resolved that PAMED will endorse and support alternative forms of graduate medical education funding through research grants and funding from private entities.
Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Upalanna.ticali@gmail.comAlanna Ticali
Thumbs Updrshawna4@gmail.comShawna Morrissey
Thumbs Upmlp027@students.jefferson.eduMaria Poluch
Thumbs Downdellavecchia@prodigy.netMichael DellaVecchia
Thumbs Upmne33@drexel.eduMatthew Eiman
Thumbs Downeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Downgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Upnantosh3@gmail.comNatalie Antosh
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Downv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Uptuj18630@temple.eduEmily Lavell
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Upvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs UpJonathan.VonReusner@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduJonathan von Reusner
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Upjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs Downmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Upmjheine12@aol.comMarilyn Heine
Thumbs Upcrohatgi60@gmail.comChand Rohatgi
Thumbs Downjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Downellena.popova@pennmedicine.upenn.eduEllena Popova
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Uphomer321@comcast.netDanae Powers
Thumbs Downomp004@students.jefferson.eduOriana Pando
Thumbs Downcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Downjonathan.rhoads2095@gmail.comJonathan Rhoads
Thumbs Upmicjacobs@usa.netMicah Jacobs
Thumbs Downdrcharlescutler@gmail.comCharles Cutler
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Uptud55207@temple.eduJessica Fleischer
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Upkom_saket@yahoo.comSaketram Komanduri
Thumbs Uppriyankashah@comcast.netPriyanka Shah
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Upjanswine@yahoo.comJoseph Answine
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs DownEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Updss328@drexel.eduDaneka Stryker
Thumbs Upss8008@pcom.eduSrawasti Sarker
Thumbs DownYentli.SotoAlbrecht@pennmedicine.upenn.eduYentli Soto Albrecht
Thumbs Downdrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs UpSZARRELLI@AOL.COMStephen Zarrelli
Thumbs Upag3388@drexel.eduAnuranita Gupta

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting