Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-206, Organization of Physicians

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

RESOLVED THAT THE PENNSYLVANIA MEDICAL SOCIETY (PAMED) WILL ORGANIZE PHYSICIANS AND/OR CREATE STATE FACILITIES TO AFFORD PHYSICIANS THE ABILITY TO COMPETE AS A SINGLE ORGANIZATION WITH HOSPITAL, PAYOR, INSURANCE, LEGAL, AND TECHNOLOGY ENTITIES.

 

Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Downjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Uptud55207@temple.eduJessica Fleischer
Thumbs Downmjheine12@aol.comMarilyn Heine
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Downdrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs UpD51736@webtv.netDonald Brown
Thumbs Downmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Downdmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Upnatalia.ortiz@temple.eduNatalia Ortiz
Thumbs UpEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Updmckeighan@comcast.netDavid McKeighan
Thumbs Downgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs UpJonathan.VonReusner@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduJonathan von Reusner
Thumbs Upminh.nguyen@lvhn.orgMinh Nguyen
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Downv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Downjonathan.rhoads2095@gmail.comJonathan Rhoads
Thumbs Upvasqueze@csgonline.orgEduardo Rueda-Vasquez
Thumbs Upcfrankel4@verizon.netChristopher Frankel
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upwinslowmurdoch@gmail.comWinslow W. Murdoch
Thumbs Updrcharlescutler@gmail.comCharles Cutler
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Upcharmfc@consolidated.netColeen Carignan
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Uphomer321@comcast.netDanae Powers
Thumbs Downcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs DownYentli.SotoAlbrecht@pennmedicine.upenn.eduYentli Soto Albrecht
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Upjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upcrohatgi60@gmail.comChand Rohatgi
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Downvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Upjsidorov@patientccc.comJaan Sidorov
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Downnantosh3@gmail.comNatalie Antosh
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Downmicjacobs@usa.netMicah Jacobs
Thumbs Upvacore@msn.comAnthony Dippolito
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Upmmercado@mercadopractice.comMax Mercado
Thumbs Downkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Updellavecchia@prodigy.netMichael DellaVecchia
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting