Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-204, Emergency Pandemic Guidelines

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

RESOLVED, That the Pennsylvania Medical Society (PAMED) advocates for the creation of a strategic and comprehensive pandemic preparedness plan for the Pennsylvania Commonwealth; and be it further

RESOLVED, That the PAMED advocates for epidemiologic studies into effective pandemic disease containment strategies that will protect the communities of the Pennsylvania Commonwealth; and be it further

RESOLVED, That the PAMED works with appropriate stakeholders to determine emergency pandemic protocols that will address hospital resources, distribution of public health information to civilians, and concrete strategies that will epidemiologically help slow and prevent transmission of infectious disease within the Pennsylvanian Commonwealth.

 

Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Upnantosh3@gmail.comNatalie Antosh
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Upag3388@drexel.eduAnuranita Gupta
Thumbs Uptuj18630@temple.eduEmily Lavell
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Upjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upmicjacobs@usa.netMicah Jacobs
Thumbs Upnatalia.ortiz@temple.eduNatalia Ortiz
Thumbs UpMacMan2@AOL.COMWalter Tsou
Thumbs Upbm988@drexel.eduBrett Mitchell
Thumbs Updrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Updellavecchia@prodigy.netMichael DellaVecchia
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs UpEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Updmehrotr1@gmail.comDeepak Mehrotra
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs Updmmandel@gmail.comDale Mandel
Thumbs Upatuan@pennstatehealth.psu.eduAlyssa Tuan
Thumbs Upnolan.kavanagh@pennmedicine.upenn.eduNolan Kavanagh
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Upalanna.ticali@gmail.comAlanna Ticali
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Updrshawna4@gmail.comShawna Morrissey
Thumbs UpYentli.SotoAlbrecht@pennmedicine.upenn.eduYentli Soto Albrecht
Thumbs Upjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs Uppriyankashah@comcast.netPriyanka Shah
Thumbs Upvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Upgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upss8008@pcom.eduSrawasti Sarker
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Upmr3489@drexel.eduMariya Reztsova
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Upmmercado@mercadopractice.comMax Mercado
Thumbs Upemily.mapelli@gmail.comEmily Mapelli
Thumbs Updrcharlescutler@gmail.comCharles Cutler
Thumbs Upwr42@drexel.eduWinnie Rao
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Upcharmfc@consolidated.netColeen Carignan
Thumbs Upkr7756@pcom.eduKatherine Rigotti
Thumbs Upv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Upgayathri.vijayakumar8@gmail.comGayathri Vijayakumar
Thumbs Uplightgarden515@gmail.comWilma Light
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Upmne33@drexel.eduMatthew Eiman
Thumbs Downdane.scantling@gmail.comDane Scantling
Thumbs Updss328@drexel.eduDaneka Stryker
Thumbs Upbhannah57@outlook.comBrian Hannah
Thumbs Upcsd74@drexel.eduCourtney DiSangro
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Uprobertsab66@gmail.comAndrew Roberts
Thumbs Upcfrankel4@verizon.netChristopher Frankel
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upmlp027@students.jefferson.eduMaria Poluch
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Uplsilverberg96@gmail.comLaura Silverberg
Thumbs UpJonathan.VonReusner@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduJonathan von Reusner
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting