Return to Virtual Testimony Home


If you are neither for nor against the subject in question: please select for/against and state your position in the comments below

You must be a PAMED Member to access




Success! Thanks for filling out our form!

Res. 20-203, Healthcare Equity for Persons with Disabilities

Read the full resolution  Read the supporting documents  

RESOLVED, That PAMED strongly advocates for general policy that supports ensuring intellectual and developmental disabilities (IDD) populations have equitable access to healthcare and resources and are not excluded from such based on disability status; and

RESOLVED, That PAMED work with relevant stakeholders to distribute information pertaining to resource allocation guidelines to healthcare providers in Pennsylvania related to equitable inclusion of people with IDD in eligibility for scarce resources; and be it further

RESOLVED, That PAMED advocate for relevant stakeholders to conduct research on physician attitudes towards and outcomes of scarce resource allocation in times of emergency or pandemic for people with IDD.

 

Please indicate whether you are testifying FOR (PRO) or AGAINST (CON) this resolution:
Please check


This subject is no longer open for commenting

VoteUsernameName
Thumbs Downhomer321@comcast.netDanae Powers
Thumbs Upmargaret.obrien@temple.eduMargaret O'Brien
Thumbs Upmiyamoc@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upjcristol@gmail.comJames Cristol
Thumbs Uptuj26491@temple.eduClaudio Roman
Thumbs Upjohnvasudevan@gmail.comJohn Vasudevan
Thumbs Upkcj47@drexel.eduChristian Johnson
Thumbs Upricamozu@hotmail.comRicardo Morgenstern
Thumbs Upryan.mascio@gmail.comRyan Mascio
Thumbs Updavid.sass@jefferson.eduDavid Sass
Thumbs Upcfrankel4@verizon.netChristopher Frankel
Thumbs Upheather.ann.hartman@gmail.comHeather Hartman
Thumbs Upmmercado@mercadopractice.comMax Mercado
Thumbs Uptuh27804@temple.eduHarrison Davis
Thumbs Downracqdoc@aol.comRobert Mirsky
Thumbs Upwr42@drexel.eduWinnie Rao
Thumbs Downbmacleod60@gmail.comBruce MacLeod
Thumbs Updrshawna4@gmail.comShawna Morrissey
Thumbs Upgrace.amadio@temple.eduGrace Amadio
Thumbs Updane.scantling@gmail.comDane Scantling
Thumbs Updifiorimonica@gmail.comMonica DiFiori
Thumbs Updss328@drexel.eduDaneka Stryker
Thumbs Upnolan.kavanagh@pennmedicine.upenn.eduNolan Kavanagh
Thumbs UpAnthony.Padula@IBX.comAnthony M. Padula
Thumbs Uptuh14997@temple.eduHussain Jessani
Thumbs Downdrcharlescutler@gmail.comCharles Cutler
Thumbs Uprachit.kumar@pennmedicine.upenn.eduRachit Kumar
Thumbs Upmckaylamawn@gmail.comMcKayla Mawn
Thumbs Updrdankimball@gmail.comDaniel Kimball
Thumbs Upashlie.burkart@gmail.comAshlie Burkart
Thumbs Upbradford.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.eduBradford Morris
Thumbs Upatuan@pennstatehealth.psu.eduAlyssa Tuan
Thumbs Upbucci.domenick@gmail.comDomenick Bucci
Thumbs Upgarrettko@upmc.eduKevin Garrett
Thumbs Upcmb064@jefferson.eduCameron Blazoski
Thumbs Upgayathri.vijayakumar8@gmail.comGayathri Vijayakumar
Thumbs Updanielle.mcauliffe12@gmail.comDanielle McAuliffe
Thumbs Uphondo50510@aol.comKenneth Wasserman
Thumbs UpGmparker1@gmail.comGregory Parker
Thumbs Upmichael.yu@fccc.eduJ Q Yu
Thumbs Upkatherine.sherif@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Uptuf03612@temple.eduVineet Naran
Thumbs Upckim@uroassoc.comCadence Kim
Thumbs Upkr7756@pcom.eduKatherine Rigotti
Thumbs Upvandecwa@tuhs.temple.edu 
Thumbs Upnantosh3@gmail.comNatalie Antosh
Thumbs Uptristan.marcelis@temple.eduTristan Marcelis
Thumbs Upshai_vaidya@hotmail.comShailendra Vaidya
Thumbs Uptuj16871@temple.eduNathan Billett
Thumbs Upmicjacobs@usa.netMicah Jacobs
Thumbs Upbrfram@gmail.comBrianna Fram
Thumbs Upmne33@drexel.eduMatthew Eiman
Thumbs Upkristymshine@gmail.comKristy Shine
Thumbs Upbridgetdurkin@gmail.comBridget Durkin
Thumbs Uplayamanoj@temple.eduLaya Manoj
Thumbs Uptuj23996@temple.eduChristina Julian
Thumbs Upeai02014@mymail.pomona.eduEvan Iliakis
Thumbs Uptuj18630@temple.eduEmily Lavell
Thumbs Upvinayak.ahluwalia@pennmedicine.upenn.eduVinayak Ahluwalia
Thumbs Upv.hall.md@gmail.comVirginia Hall
Thumbs Uptud55207@temple.eduJessica Fleischer
Thumbs Uptheodore.christopher@jefferson.edu 
Thumbs Upmustfamanzur@gmail.comMustfa Manzur
Thumbs Upmicelik10@gmail.comKurt Miceli
Thumbs Downjfleischer@fleischermd.comScott Fleischer
Thumbs UpEASTONFP@AOL.COMKhaldoun Makhoul

You must select a position (for/against) before commenting