2017 EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS of the Pennsylvania Medical Society House of Delegates

Name
Position(s)
Domingo T. Alvear, MD, FACS
A. Loren Amacher, MD, FACS
Former Trustee
Former Trustee
Trustee
Trustee

Margaret S. Atwell, MD, FACP, FACOEM Former Trustee
Terrence E. Babb, MD, FACS, FAAFP, FACOG Former Trustee

Edward P. Balaban, DO Trustee

Richard T. Bell, MD Former Trustee

Erick J. Bergquist, MD, PhD Trustee; Judicial Council

Sherry L. Blumenthal, MD Trustee
Donald C. Brown, MD Trustee

Frederick G. Brown, MD

George F. Buerger, Jr., MD, FACS

John B. Bulger, DO, MBA

Charles A. Castle, MD

Kenneth M. Certa, MD

Ashok Chaddah, MD

Theodore A. Christopher, MD, FACEP

Former Trustee

Former Trustee

Former Trustee

Former Trustee

Ronald J. Clearfield, MD Former Speaker, House of Delegates

Betty L. Cottle, MD Former Trustee
Charles Cutler, MD, MACP President
Peter M. Daloni, MD Former Trustee

J. Joseph Danyo, MD Former Trustee; Past President

F. Dennis Dawgert, MD Former Trustee

Edward H. Dench, Jr., MD Former Trustee; Past President; Judicial Council

Paul F. Dende, DO, FACP Former Trustee

Jitendra M. Desai, MD Former Trustee: Past President

William R. Dewar, III, MD, FACP
Satishchandra Dhagat, MD
Former Trustee
Paul W. Dishart, MD
Former Trustee

Michael Feinberg, MD, PhD Trustee

George R. Fisher, III, MD Former Trustee William S. Frankl, MD Former Trustee Thomas F. Freenock, Jr., MD Former Trustee

John P. Gallagher, MD Trustee Dennis L. Gingrich, MD Trustee

Daniel J. Glunk, MD Former Trustee; Past President

Candace R. Good, MD
Trustee
James A. Goodyear, MD, FACS
Past President

Raymond C. Grandon, MD Former Trustee; Past President

Victor F. Greco, MD, FACS Former Trustee; Past President; Judicial Council

George R. Green, MD Former Trustee

Andrew W. Gurman, MD Former Speaker, House of Delegates

Keith R. Haidet, MD Former Trustee

Donald E. Harrop, MD Former Speaker, House of Delegates; Past President

Marilyn J. Heine, MD, FACP, FACEP Past President

Enrique Hernandez, MD, FACOG, FACS

John H. Hobart, MD Former Trustee; Past President

Former Trustee

Christopher M. Hughes, MD Former Trustee
Charles D. Hummer, III, MD, FACS Former Trustee

F. Wilson Jackson, III, MD Trustee

Bindukumar C. Kansupada, MD, MBA

Trustee

Daniel B. Kimball, Jr., MD, MACP

Former Trustee

Walter M. Klein, MD Trustee

Joyann A. Kroser, MD

Michael P. Levis, MD

Michael A. Loesche

Trustee

Michael A. Loesche Trustee
Mark A. Lopatin, MD Trustee
Lynn M. Lucas-Fehm, MD, JD Trustee

Peter S. Lund, MD, FACS Former Trustee; Past President

Stephanie A. Mackey, MD Former Trustee

Heath B. Mackley, MD Trustee

Bruce A. MacLeod, MD, FACEP Former Trustee; Past President John A. Malcolm, Jr., MD Former Trustee; Judicial Council

Tani Malhotra, MD Trustee

Camille J. Maravalli, MD Former Trustee
Carol N. Maurer, MD Former Trustee

Lee H. McCormick, MD Former Trustee; Past President

Robert M. McNamara, MD Former Trustee

Eileen M. Moser, MD Trustee

Robert N. Moyers, MD Former Trustee; Past President John J. Pagan, MD, FACS Speaker, House of Delegates

Michael J. Paglia, MD, PhD
Amelia A. Pare, MD, FACS
Trustee

Lewis T. Patterson, MD, FACS Former Trustee

Mark A. Piasio, MD Former Trustee: Past President

Mark A. Piasio, MD

Danae M. Powers, MD

Wice President

Michael J. Prendergast, MD

Former Trustee

Sant Ram, MD, FAAP

Former Trustee

James W. Redka, MD Trustee

Jonathan E. Rhoads, Jr., MD, FACS Former Speaker, House of Delegates; Past President

Andrew J. Richards, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Trustee

Karen A. Rizzo, MD, FACS Former Trustee; Past President

Carol E. Rose, MD Former Trustee; Past President; Judicial Council

Kristen M. Sandel, MD, FACEP Former Trustee Joseph W. Sassani, MD, MHA Trustee

Ralph Schmeltz, MD, FACP, FACE

C. Richard Schott, MD

Former Trustee; Past President
Former Trustee; Past President

C. Richard Schott, MD Former Trustee; Stephen L. Schwartz, MD Former Trustee

Scott E. Shapiro, MD, FACC, FCPP, FACP Former Trustee; Immediate Past President

Steven A. Shapiro, DO Trustee

Barbara Shelton, MD

Jaan E. Sidorov, MD

Carl A. Sirio, MD, FACP

Barry J. Snyder, MD

Former Trustee

Former Trustee

Former Trustee

2017 EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS of the Pennsylvania Medical Society House of Delegates (continued)

Ferdinand L. Soisson, Jr., MD Former Trustee

John W. Spurlock, MD Vice Speaker, House of Delegates

Edward M. Stafford, MD Trustee

Joseph J. Stemm, MD Former Trustee

David A. Talenti, MD Trustee

Adam Z. Tobias, MD Former Trustee Gerald P. Tracy, MD Former Trustee

Martin D. Trichtinger, MD Former Speaker, House of Delegates

John S. Trickett, Jr.Former TrusteeCicily VachaparambilFormer Trustee

William A. VanDecker, MD

John M. Vasudevan, MD

Chad P. Walker, DO, FACR

Trustee

Thomas J. Weida, MD Former Trustee William J. West, Jr., MD Former Trustee Irving Williams, III, MD Former Trustee

Cathleen A. Woomert, MD, FACR Trustee

Hans T. Zuckerman, DO Former Trustee

(Additionally, the presidents of component county medical societies are ex-officio members when they are not seated as delegates to the House.)